Executive – old page

Thank you to everyone who attended the March 12 Annual General Meeting. Please see the minutes; however, we did want to point out the new Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound Greens executive. 

BGOS Greens 2020 Executive

Green Party Canada Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Yves Rollin
Green Party Canada Financial Agent (FA)Theresa Whelan
Green Party Ontario PresidentDanielle Valiquette
Green Party Ontario Chief Financial Officer (CFO)Theresa Whelan
Shared Roles
Secretary Jake Bates
Membership Chair Jerry Grant 
Fundraising Chair Wayne Shier
Volunteer Coordinator Cathy Miller
Organizing Chair Tess Winget
Communications Chair OPEN